h1

New Job!

January 16, 2009

I’m two weeks deep into my new postion at the Calgary Board of Education and absolutely loving it! Communications Services is a very talented group people that are doing an amazing job for one of the largest public school systems in Canada. 

I’m getting tons of opportunities already to buff up my portfolio. Writing speeches, feature stories, offer marketing advice and even get to talk social media and the future of communication at the CBE.

I also got to snap some pics with a sweet Canon SLR and my new Sony Snapshot!

Here is my first Spotlight story for the CBE. (Pics From the Sony)

Cricket Canada and Scotiabank made history at Crossing Park School, participating in the launch of the Cricket Canada Scotiabank School Program (CCSSP)… read more

And here’s my office!

 

My office at the CBE

My office at the CBE

 

 


Leave a Reply

